Episode 03: Act II Disorder

Season 1 | Episode 3
42m | Apr 25, 2022

2-weeks into Camp Chaos we transitioned from Order to Disorder. The music making teams have been shuffled (by Eris, Goddess of Discord) the value has begun to flow (real money sent to campers), and the planning for release day is imminent! Join us for episode 3 of Chaos Radio as iara ❀ and LosA cover the major happenings of Act II:

  1. Introducing Eris, Goddess of Discord and Chaos
  2. Music of Act II
  3. Value flow, Coordinape, and camper participation
  4. Web3 to Web2 rollout


Executive Produced and Edited by Levi Downey

Narrated and Co-produced by: iara ❀ and LosA

Production and story help from Yung Spielberg , Julie Kwak, Frances Miller, Shamanic, Will Juergens, Rosalie, Sarmad Ahmad, Mark Redito, Jackintheway

Additional Music by Levi Downey

Mastered by Conor Dalton at Glowcast

Theme music by Josh Lippi

Special thanks to Matthew Chaim, portal opener at Songcamp.

Music Featured in Ep. 03:

“Three Apples” - Levi Downey

Act 2, Scene 4 - “Everseen” - Prodcolin, Ireen, Kinney

Act 2, Alchemy A - “OuttaControl” - Handsome Grandson, Shamanic, Conor Dalton

Act 2, Scene 1 - “Walls” - 3 Oscillators, Lackhoney, Boy Untitled

Act 2, Scene 12 - "Honeybee” - Sunday, Zach Britt, Jonn Hart Act 2, Scene 10 - “Let It Fall” - Jeff Middleton, J.Mack, Rosalie Act 2, Scene 9 - “Golden Apple” - Abel Romijin, James Gardin, Michael Onabolu

Act 1, Scene 10 - “Crash” - Jeff Middleton, James Gardin, Jonn Hart

Act 2, Alchemy B - “The Fire” -, Charlie Crown, Fran Act 2, Scene 11 - “Ruckus” - Anatu, Darby Trash, Jenn Morel

Act 2, Scene 4 - “Everseen” - Prodcolin, Ireen, Kinney

Act 2, Alchemy C - “Invasion” - Maiworld, Walker, Violetta Hyland

Act 2, Scene 7 - “ETHY” - Houndtrack, Oceantied, Tyler Coolidge

Act 2, Scene 5 - “Immortalized” - Pozibelle, Wilter, TylerxCordy

Act 2, Scene 6 - “Moonrise” - Sad Alex, Karma.wav, Leo Pastel

Act 2, Scene 8 - “Walls to Fade” - David Young, Dilip, Alan Lili

Cast in order of appearance:

Conor Dalton

Losa Meru

Iara Bloomz


Matthew Chaim

Kathleen Regan

Will Juergens

Jackintheway (Jack Rome)

Boy Untitled (Mark Tennyson)


Jonn Hart

Zach Britt


Michael Onabolu

Mark Redito

Frances Miller

Darby Trash

Prod Colin


Russ Matthews




Marc Rucker

Additional Show Notes:


Chaos (the headless band)




Ep. 03 Transcription:

More about Camp Chaos:

80 artists have 8 weeks to become 1 headless band called Chaos. Their output? 21,000 unique art pieces.

Birthed from the Discord servers at Songcamp, Camps are songwriting + web3 hackathons. Each camp takes a group of curated artists through an immersive journey of play and experimentation at the edges of music + the new internet.

Camp Chaos, the third iteration of this Immersive Digital Theatre, is an experiment in collective creation amongst a rambunctious group of musicians, designers, storytellers, engineers and operatives.

CHAOS RADIO is telling the story of this camp as it unfolds in real-time. So come join us backstage as we show you how a group of 80 individuals become Chaos!

Will we find harmony? Or will chaos consume us? Join us as we find out!

Audio Player Image
Chaos Radio