show-image

WhoDooTV

Welcome to WhoDooTV! WhoDooTV will review the upcoming New Comic Book Day (NCBD), last weeks books, comic book news, and answer questions and Comments on the LIVE CHAT. WhoDooTV will review Comics, Movies, TV Shows, Comic Cons, and more! We love all things comics, but focus on the none big two titles. Fans of Valiant, Image, Boom, Dark Horse, Vault, Aftershock, and other indie titles.