show-image

Throwback King Mix

This is a live recorded snippet of The Throwback Thursday King Mix. DJ King Jones mainly plays all genres from Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Pop, Freestyle, House, Dance anything that is classic or considered a Throwback. This is a preview of what you can expect every Thursday night 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 6pm PT on Chill Lover Radio

Episodes

Throwback King Mix E05 S1
Show Details33min 38s
Throwback King Mix E04 S1
Show Details31min 4s
Throwback King Mix E03 S1
Show Details31min 27s
Throwback King Mix E02 S1
Show Details32min 32s
Throwback King Mix E01 S1
Show Details29min 47s