show-image

The Young Lion Cast

Chris & Rob provide your fortnightly audio source of all things New Japan Pro Wrestling (and occasionally wider Puroresu) on the PodMania Podcasting Network. New Episode every other Wednesday @ 10pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PT

Episodes

15: Young Lion Cast: Class Match Review - Kobashi vs. Takayama, Muto vs. Hashimoto & Kiyomiya vs. KENOH!
Show Details1hr 9min
14: Young Lion Cast: New Beginning In Osaka 2020 Review!
Show Details1hr 38min
13: Young Lion Cast: New Beginning in Sapporo 2020 Nights 1 & 2 Review!
Show Details1hr 39min
12: Young Lion Cast: New Beginning in Sapporo & Osaka 2020 Preview!
Show Details1hr 46min
11: Young Lion Cast: Wrestle Kingdom 14 & New Year Dash 2020 Review!
Show Details2hr 50min
10: Young Lion Cast: Wrestle Kingdom 14 Preview!
Show Details2hr 39min
9: Young Lion Cast: The New Japan Year 2019 In Review!
Show Details2hr 33min
8: Young Lion Cast: World Tag League Final Update & Classic Match Review - Suzuki vs. Nagata, Suzuki vs. Nakamura & Hansen vs. Vader!
Show Details1hr 23min
7: Young Lion Cast: World Tag League Update [Days 1-3] & Classic Match Review - Tenzan vs. Kojima, Nakamura vs. Zayn & Tag Team Mayhem! & More!
Show Details1hr 16min
6: Young Lion Cast: New Japan Showdown & Classic Match Review - Ishii vs. Shibata, Marufuji vs. Miyahara & More!
Show Details1hr 22min
5: Young Lion Cast: Power Struggle Review & World Tag League 2019 Preview
Show Details1hr 39min
4: Young Lion Cast: Classic Match Review - Tanahashi vs. Suzuki, Misawa vs. Kawada & Styles vs. Suzuki!
Show Details1hr 9min
3: Young Lion Cast: KOPW Review, WrestleKingdom Announcements & Power Struggle Card...So Far!
Show Details1hr 46min
2: Young Lion Cast: Classic Match Review - Honma vs. Ishii, Hansen vs. Kobashi & Liger vs. Ultimo Dragon!
Show Details1hr 6min
1: Young Lion Cast: Destruction Review, Fighting Spirit Unleashed Thoughts & KOPW Preview!
Show Details1hr 35min