The Infinite Spark of Being | RedCircle

The Infinite Spark of Being

I have been creating under the name The Infinite Spark of Being for quite some time, and with this podcast I will attempt to further explain the ideas touched upon in the books as well as other practices and ideas.

For more information on the books, music, Patreon and apparel visit the website


Episode 67: Journal #6
Show Details22min 43s
Episode 66: Journal #5, Trauma / Stuck Data
Show Details34min 23s
Episode 65: Heavy Lifting of The Spiritual Path
Show Details17min 6s
Episode 64: Journal #4 Spiritual Tourism
Show Details15min 10s
Episode 63: Reading From Book 3 Untitled
Show Details14min 25s
Episode 62: Journal #3
Show Details25min 50s
Episode 61: The Passing of All Things (Reading)
Show Details15min 56s
Episode 60: Journal #2 Post Breathwork (Quickie)
Show Details7min 14s
Episode 59: Journal #1
Show Details22min 40s
Episode 58: Supplement #10
Show Details30min 4s
Episode 57: I Found Radiant Bliss (Reading with Commentary)
Show Details24min 11s
Episode 56: Supplement #9
Show Details23min 11s
Show Details25min 42s
Episode 54: Supplement #8
Show Details18min 58s
Episode 53: Karma, The Subconscious Mind and Experience
Show Details20min 31s
Episode 52: Supplement #7
Show Details28min 22s
Episode 51: Life As a Description
Show Details17min 12s
Episode 50: Supplement #6
Show Details29min 36s
Episode 49: Hymn 2, Hymns of The Infinite Spark of Being
Show Details4min 19s
Episode 48: Supplement #5
Show Details34min 32s
Episode 47: Grace
Show Details23min 35s
Episode 46: Supplement 4
Show Details17min 31s
Episode 45: Wisdom Frees you. Morality Binds You
Show Details19min 24s
Episode 44: Supplement 3
Show Details26min 35s
Episode 43: One Life Several Incarnations
Show Details25min 43s
Episode 43: Supplement 2
Show Details14min 31s
Episode 42: Synchronicities
Show Details34min 48s
Episode 40: Supplement 1, More on Chaos Magick
Show Details17min 8s
Episode 39: Chaos Magick
Show Details55min 5s
Episode 38: Alternate Timelines and Other Lives (Reading)
Show Details31min 51s
Episode 37: Practices: Change The Mind, Change Everything
Show Details40min 8s
Episode 36: You Don't Exist
Show Details20min 31s
Episode 35: The Importance of Meditation
Show Details19min 34s
Episode 34: The Mythology of Forgiveness
Show Details16min 36s
Episode 33: Being Patient With Pain
Show Details20min 10s
Episode 32: Hymn 1 of The Infinite Spark of Being
Show Details4min 28s
Episode 31: Everyday Mysticism
Show Details24min 13s
Episode 30: Loss of Faith- Interview
Show Details1hr 38min
Episode 29: The Episode About Nothing
Show Details37min 20s
Episode 28: God Part 2 Electric Boogaloo
Show Details22min 28s
Episode 27: God
Show Details35min 33s
Episode 26: Illusion
Show Details21min 9s
Episode 25: More on Allegory
Show Details34min 54s
Episoide 24: The Allegory of The Cycle of Birth, Death & Suffering
Show Details22min 47s
Episode 23: Allegory
Show Details26min 24s
Episode 22: Reading: I Used It All
Show Details16min 54s
Episode 21: Shifting Consciousness
Show Details21min 12s
Episode 20: Identity and Existence
Show Details20min 14s
Episode 19: Obstacles, Skepticism & Balance
Show Details32min 39s
Episode 18: Reincarnation and Transmutation
Show Details21min 9s
Episode 17: Purpose
Show Details20min 19s
Episode 16: The Karma Chapter3: Collective Karma
Show Details26min 33s
Episode 15: Death & Dying / Grief & Loss
Show Details53min 5s
Episode 14: "I" Does Not Have The Soul
Show Details16min 5s
Episode 13: My Personal Practice
Show Details28min 6s
Episode 12: The Call Up The Mountain
Show Details19min 20s
Episode 11: Ego, Identity & The Self Concept
Show Details25min 17s
Episode 10: The Practice: Chapter 2, Mind Metaphysics and Mantra
Show Details27min 42s
Episode 9: The Mind: Chapter 4, Trauma
Show Details27min 1s
Episode 8: The Karma: Chapter 2
Show Details24min 51s
Episode 7: The Mind: Chapter 3, Objective and Subjective Reality
Show Details20min 56s
Episode 6: The Mind: Chapter 2, The Conscious and The Subconscious
Show Details21min 10s
Episode 5: The Practice: Chapter 1
Show Details26min
Episode 4: The Karma: Chapter 1
Show Details21min 27s
Episode 3: The Mind: Chapter 1
Show Details24min 10s
Episode 2: Origins of The Infinite Spark of Being
Show Details25min 32s
Episode 1: How Did I Get Here?
Show Details40min 37s