Episode 14
1h 1m | Mar 17, 2021

Ghosts are a multi-headed, multi-cultural indie-punk band based in Busan, South Korea. The band members include Ciska on drums, Ali on bass, and Niall and Sarah on vocals. Recently, Ghosts joined host Gino Brann to talk about the band’s formation, the way they go about creating songs, how to whip a crowd into a frenzy, and lots more. They also listen to Ghosts' music and perform a song live in the studio.


Songs featured (all by Ghosts):

• "Baekma"

• "Morning Rises"

• "Are Running (Again)"

• "Alcohol Sunshine (live)"


Find and follow Ghosts at:

• Bandcamp:

• Facebook:

• Instagram: @ghosts_busan

• YouTube:

• UniteAsia:


• Created and produced by Gino Brann (@ginobrann)


• Artwork by Jeongmin Lee (@mintheelephant)

• Intro music: "Me? Oui!" by Gino Brann

• Outro music: "Forever" by Jen Sotham


Liquid Sound, in cooperation with the Liquid Arts Network, is recorded at the Liquid Arts Network Studio, Oryukdo, Busan, South Korea.


• Email:

• Website:

• Instagram:

• Facebook:

• Twitter:

• Soundcloud:

Audio Player Image
Liquid Sound