Mike Laveck

Episode 9
44m | Jan 12, 2021

Mike Laveck is a singer/songwriter, audio engineer, and producer. He has recorded with dozens of artists, and is currently working on his fourth album of original songs. On this episode, Mike joins host Gino Brann in the studio to chat about why you should always trust Swedish strangers from the internet, lessons from water, what goes into a great recording, and lots more. They also listen to some of his tracks and finish up the episode with a live performance of one of his unreleased songs.


Songs featured (all by Mike Laveck):

• "watch them fall"

• "electric glow"

• "cool and mellow”

• "here instead (live)”


Find and follow Mike Laveck at:

• Soundcloud:

• Bandcamp:


• Created and produced by Gino Brann (@ginobrann)


• Artwork by Jeongmin Lee (@mintheelephant)

• Intro music: "Me? Oui!" by Gino Brann

• Outro music: "Forever" by Jen Sotham


Liquid Sound, in cooperation with the Liquid Arts Network, is recorded at the Liquid Arts Network Studio, Oryukdo, Busan, South Korea.


• Email:

• Website:

• Instagram:

• Facebook:

• Twitter:

• Soundcloud:

Audio Player Image
Liquid Sound