show-image

NBA Gambling Podcast

A daily basketball podcast covering NBA betting news, odds, picks, props, research, analytics, stats, fantasy plays, and viral stories. Get your quick shot of gambling insight every weekday from the greatest handicappers, writers, DFS junkies, bookies, data scientists, conspiracy theorists, jerks, and comedians at SGPN. #DegensOnly


Free Picks - NBA Picks


Follow - Twitter | Instagram

Watch - YouTube | Twitch

Website - sg.pn

Episodes

NBA Finals Odds + Conference Finals Recaps | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 88)
Show Details58min 22s
Dwight Howard Good, Tyler Herro Better | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 87)
Show Details46min 20s
NBA Playoffs Odds, Picks & Jerami Grant Superstar | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 86)
Show Details36min 32s
Lakers Nuggets Odds, Celtics Heat Picks | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 85)
Show Details36min 50s
Lakers vs Nuggets Predictions, Playoffs Picks & Odds | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 84)
Show Details54min 32s
Nuggets vs Clippers Game 7 + Heat vs Celtics | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 83)
Show Details29min 30s
NBA Picks for Saturday September 12 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 82)
Show Details19min 46s
NBA Picks Podcast Friday: Denver v LA Clippers + Boson v Toronto | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 81)
Show Details23min 47s
Lakers vs Rockets Game 4 Preview, Picks & Goodbye Bucks | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 80)
Show Details36min 56s
NBA Picks Wednesday September 9 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 79)
Show Details39min 12s
NBA Picks Saturday September 5 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 78)
Show Details31min 15s
NBA Picks Friday September 4 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 77)
Show Details28min 49s
NBA Picks Thursday, Second-Round Playoffs | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 76)
Show Details30min 57s
NBA Picks for Wednesday September 2 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 75)
Show Details32min 9s
NBA Picks for Tuesday September 1 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 74)
Show Details20min 37s
NBA Picks for Monday August 31 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 73)
Show Details31min 53s
NBA Picks for Saturday August 28 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 72)
Show Details27min 1s
NBA Draft Odds, Betting Picks, NBA2k20 Draft Simulator | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 71)
Show Details32min 44s
NBA Picks Tuesday August 25 + WNBA Championship Odds & Gossip | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 70)
Show Details45min 3s
NBA Picks for Monday August 24 | NBA Gambling Podcast (Ep. 69)
Show Details38min 53s
NBA Picks for Friday August 21 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 68)
Show Details32min 16s
NBA Picks for Thursday August 20 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 67)
Show Details39min 59s
NBA Picks for Wednesday August 19, Playoffs Scores | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 66)
Show Details31min 25s
NBA Playoffs Picks for August 18 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 65)
Show Details33min 44s
NBA Picks for Monday August 17 + Playoffs Round 1 Best Bets | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 64)
Show Details39min 32s
Western Conference Play-In Picks, Bubble Grades & NBA Playoffs Round 1 Odds | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 63)
Show Details43min 36s
NBA Picks for Thursday August 13 + All-Bubble 1st Team Players | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 61)
Show Details47min 17s
NBA Picks for Wednesday August 12 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 61))
Show Details34min 2s
NBA Picks and DraftKings Lineups for Tuesday August 11 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 60)
Show Details42min 48s
NBA Betting Picks for Monday August 10 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 59)
Show Details22min 13s
NBA Picks for Friday August 7 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 58)
Show Details31min 47s
Frank Brickowski & NBA Bubble Picks | Sports Gambling Podcast (Ep. 850)
Show Details1hr 6min
NBA Picks for Thursday August 6 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 57)
Show Details30min 8s
NBA Picks for Wednesday August 5 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 56)
Show Details26min 39s
LeBron James Taco Tuesday DFS Analysis | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 55)
Show Details38min 48s
NBA Picks for Monday August 3 & Pelicans Chatter | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 54)
Show Details43min 2s
WNBA Totals, DFS Picks & Week 1 Recap w/ Steve Miller-Miller | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 53)
Show Details28min 38s
Daily Fantasy Basketball Picks for Friday, July 31 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 52)
Show Details52min 34s
NBA Picks & Lock-Dog-Teases for Friday, July 31 | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 51)
Show Details39min 45s
NBA Opening Night Picks w/ Ryan McKee & Zach Broner | NBA Odds Pod (Ep. 50)
Show Details31min 55s
NBA Is Back! | Sports Gambling Podcast (Ep. 846)
Show Details1hr 30min
Presenting The NBA Gambling Podcast
Show Details1min 59s