show-image

The Coffee Monologues

Start the morning off right with coffee and commentary about anything and everything with your host, Tony Stuart.

Episodes

Friday, January 15, 2021
Show Details7min 27s
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Show Details7min 24s
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Show Details7min 20s
Monday, January 11, 2021
Show Details6min 53s
Friday, January 8, 2021
Show Details6min 15s
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Show Details8min 51s
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Show Details7min 47s
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Show Details6min 53s
Monday, January 4, 2021
Show Details6min 53s
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Show Details5min 47s
Introduction
Show Details42s