Andersen's Fairy Tales

By Hans Christian Andersen


The Red Shoes
Show Details15min 41s
The Naughty Boy
Show Details6min 28s
The Dream of Little Tuk
Show Details12min 46s
The Little Match Girl
Show Details6min 59s
The Shadow
Show Details32min 25s
The False Collar
Show Details8min 8s
The Story of a Mother
Show Details13min 26s
The Happy Family
Show Details8min 27s
The Old House
Show Details19min 32s
The Bell
Show Details11min 48s
The Elderbush
Show Details16min 11s
The Leap Frog
Show Details5min 6s
The Snow Queen
Show Details1hr 14min
The Fir Tree
Show Details25min 39s
The Shoes of Fortune
Show Details1hr 7min
The Real Princess
Show Details3min 19s
The Swineherd
Show Details11min 26s
The Emperor's New Clothes
Show Details13min 31s