Back

3 Dog Thursday

TAG Sports Group

Episodes

(Full Ep:) Phil Steele & Gators Voice Mick Hubert 8 22 19
Show Details56min 57s
(Full Ep:) MLB off field talk/NBA Free Agency
Show Details26min 12s
Max Scherzer controversy/NBA Finals recap/Draft preview
Show Details45min 17s
Full Ep: Stanley Cup/NBA Finals/Women's World Cup
Show Details21min 53s
(Full Ep:) NBA Finals/Stanley Cup 6 6 19
Show Details23min 9s
(Full Ep:) NBA Finals Preview 5 30 19
Show Details29min 22s
Mike Emerick is phenomenal on Hockey p x p (clip)
Show Details1min 54s
Interested in St. Louis- Boston Stanley Cup? (clip)
Show Details1min 39s
Can Milwaukee or Toronto beat Golden State? (clip)
Show Details1min 12s
Kevin on Warriors/Curry greatness (clip)
Show Details1min 19s
NBA Playoffs/Stanley Cup Final Preview
Show Details24min 21s
What kind of chance does Tiger have at PGA Champ? (clip)
Show Details1min 25s
Is John Beilein making a mistake going to NBA? (clip)
Show Details3min 13s
Will Zion ever play in NOLA? (clip)
Show Details2min 39s
Full Episode: NBA Lottery/Zion, Beilein to Cavs + Tiger/Golf
Show Details26min 26s
With KD out, is NBA title wide open? (clip)
Show Details2min 3s
Is Kyrie Irving damaged goods now? (clip)
Show Details1min 16s
Full Episode: Post Kentucky Derby/NBA Playoffs
Show Details25min 10s
NFL Draft Recap Show
Show Details37min 38s
3 Dog Thursday: Final Four Recap
Show Details1hr 2min
3 Dog Thursday: Final Four Preview
Show Details1hr 4min
3 Dog Thursday: CBS Sports Network CBB insider Gary Parrish
Show Details1hr 16min
3 Dog Thursday: Ready For The Mayhem of March
Show Details1hr 6min
3 Dog Thursday: Championship Week Picks and Tom Penders
Show Details1hr 18min
3 Dog Thursday: #FTAwarenessMonth with Matt Zemek from CBBToday.com
Show Details55min 30s
3 Dog Thursday: Jerry Palm of CBS Sports
Show Details1hr 7min
3 Dog Thursday: Matt Zemek of CBBToday.com
Show Details1hr 8min
3 Dog Thursday: Fox TV College Basketball Host Rob Stone
Show Details58min 19s
3 Dog Thursday: Memphis Play by Play Announcer Dave Woloshin
Show Details1hr 10min
3 Dog Thursday: Super Bowl Prop Bets
Show Details46min 54s
3 Dog Thursday: Mike DeCourcy of Sporting News
Show Details52min 48s
3 Dog Thursday: J.B. Long and Zach Gelb
Show Details1hr
3 Dog Thursday: Dallas Cowboys play by play man Brad Sham
Show Details1hr 9min
3 Dog Thursday: Nate Lundy of MileHighSports.com
Show Details1hr 2min
3 Dog Thursday: Underdog Picks in College Bowl Games and Week 17 of NFL
Show Details51min 58s
3 Dog Thursday: Alex Marvez of Sirius XM NFL Radio
Show Details1hr 11min
3 Dog Thursday: NFL Guru Jason Cole of FanSided
Show Details1hr 14min
3 Dog Thursday: Brett McMurphy of Stadium & Price Atkinson
Show Details1hr 12min
3 Dog Thursday: Fox Sports’ Tim Brando & Matt Zemek
Show Details1hr 14min
3 Dog Thursday: Shannon Spake of Fox Sports & Former All-American OL Matt Elliott
Show Details1hr 44min
3 Dog Thursday: Former Syracuse QB & Heisman Runner Up Don McPherson
Show Details53min 32s
3 Dog Thursday: Patrick Netherton of 1130 “The Tiger”
Show Details54min 10s
3 Dog Thursday: Peter Burns of the SEC Network and Sirius/XM radio
Show Details47min 50s
3 Dog Thursday: Dr. Selene Parekh of The Fantasy Doctors
Show Details1hr 24min
3 Dog Thursday: Coaching Regrets?
Show Details44min 51s
3 Dog Thursday: Matt Zemek and Joe Marino
Show Details1hr 5min
3 Dog Thursday: ESPN College Football Analyst Anthony Becht
Show Details1hr 6min
3 Dog Thursday: Scott Hanson of the NFL Network and NFL RedZone Channel
Show Details55min 54s
3 Dog Thursday: Vince Ferrara & Zach Gelb
Show Details1hr 2min
3 Dog Thursday: NFL on FOX’s Chris Myers
Show Details55min 9s
3 Dog Thursday: Mike North and Price Atkinson
Show Details1hr 23min
3 Dog Thursday: College Football Season Is Here
Show Details42min 34s
3 Dog Thursday: 2018 Football Season Preview
Show Details1hr 22min
3 Dog Thursday: Final Four Preview
Show Details41min 13s
3 Dog Thursday: Sweet 16 Underdog Picks and Sal Capaccio of WGR-Radio
Show Details50min 10s
3 Dog Thursday: Tournament Underdog Picks and J.T. The Brick of FOX Sports Radio
Show Details51min 47s
3 Dog Thursday: Conference Tournament Picks and ESPN’s Rich Hollenberg
Show Details58min 35s
3 Dog Thursday: Jon Rothstein of CBS Sports Network and FanRagSports.com
Show Details44min 57s
3 Dog Thursday: National College Basketball Writer Adam Zagoria
Show Details49min 53s
3 Dog Thursday: Kerry Miller of Bleacher Report
Show Details54min 17s
3 Dog Thursday: Mike DeCourcy of Sporting News
Show Details57min 15s
3 Dog Thursday: Super Bowl 52 Prop Bets and College Basketball Picks
Show Details34min 35s
3 Dog Thursday: College Basketball Underdog Picks
Show Details32min 2s
3 Dog Thursday: NFL Playoff and College Basketball Underdog Picks
Show Details40min 1s
3 Dog Thursday: NFL Playoff Underdog Picks and Peter Schrager of Fox Sports
Show Details57min 55s
3 Dog Thursday: NFL Wildcard Weekend
Show Details48min 15s
3 Dog Thursday: Adam Kramer, aka “Mr. Kegs and Eggs” from Bleacher Report
Show Details54min
3 Dog Thursday: Charles Davis from NFL on FOX
Show Details1hr 3min
3 Dog Thursday: Chris Landry and Price Atkinson
Show Details1hr 4min
3 Dog Thursday: Shannon Spake of the NFL on Fox
Show Details54min 56s
3 Dog Thursday: November 30, 2017
Show Details50min 56s
3 Dog Thursday: November 22, 2017
Show Details48min 51s
3 Dog Thursday: November 16, 2017
Show Details48min 56s
3 Dog Thursday: November 9, 2017
Show Details56min 50s
3 Dog Thursday: November 2, 2017
Show Details41min 1s
3 Dog Thursday: October 26, 2017
Show Details50min 54s
3 Dog Thursday: October 19, 2017
Show Details53min 45s
3 Dog Thursday: October 12, 2017
Show Details48min 2s
3 Dog Thursday: October 5, 2017
Show Details38min 27s
3 Dog Thursday: September 28, 2017
Show Details50min 33s
3 Dog Thursday: September 21, 2017
Show Details42min 34s
3 Dog Thursday: September 14, 2017
Show Details46min 24s
3 Dog Thursday: September 7, 2017
Show Details39min 13s
3 Dog Thursday: August 31, 2017
Show Details45min 39s
3 Dog Thursday returns to Radio Influence for Season 3 beginning on Thursday, August 31
Show Details2min 12s
3 Dog Thursday: March 30, 2017
Show Details31min 11s
3 Dog Thursday: March 22, 2017
Show Details29min 26s
3 Dog Thursday: March 15, 2017
Show Details31min 43s
3 Dog Thursday: March 9, 2017
Show Details31min 27s
3 Dog Thursday: March 2, 2017
Show Details31min 38s
3 Dog Thursday: February 23, 2017
Show Details31min 22s
3 Dog Thursday: February 16, 2017
Show Details36min 31s
3 Dog Thursday: February 9, 2017
Show Details35min 41s
3 Dog Thursday: February 2, 2017
Show Details31min 42s
3 Dog Thursday: January 26, 2017
Show Details31min
3 Dog Thursday: January 19, 2017
Show Details30min 32s
3 Dog Thursday: January 12, 2017
Show Details31min 51s
3 Dog Thursday: January 5, 2017
Show Details30min 13s
3 Dog Thursday: December 29, 2016
Show Details35min 9s
3 Dog Thursday: December 22, 2016
Show Details32min 35s
3 Dog Thursday: December 15, 2016
Show Details30min 57s
3 Dog Thursday: December 8, 2016
Show Details31min 2s
3 Dog Thursday: December 1, 2016
Show Details31min 46s
3 Dog Thursday: November 24, 2016
Show Details30min 18s
3 Dog Thursday: November 17, 2016
Show Details35min 14s
3 Dog Thursday: November 10, 2016
Show Details31min 31s
3 Dog Thursday: November 3, 2016
Show Details30min 22s
3 Dog Thursday: October 27, 2016
Show Details29min 56s
3 Dog Thursday: October 20, 2016
Show Details31min 18s
3 Dog Thursday: October 13, 2016
Show Details31min 45s
3 Dog Thursday: October 6, 2016
Show Details30min 59s
3 Dog Thursday: September 29, 2016
Show Details30min 16s
3 Dog Thursday: September 22, 2016
Show Details34min 44s
3 Dog Thursday: September 15, 2016
Show Details33min 4s
3 Dog Thursday: September 8, 2016
Show Details31min 48s
3 Dog Thursday: September 1, 2016
Show Details32min 44s
3 Dog Thursday: March 31, 2016
Show Details1hr
3 Dog Thursday: March 24, 2016
Show Details30min 1s
3 Dog Thursday: March 17, 2016
Show Details33min 44s
3 Dog Thursday: March 10, 2016
Show Details30min 2s
3 Dog Thursday: March 3, 2016
Show Details30min 1s
3 Dog Thursday: February 25, 2016
Show Details31min 13s
3 Dog Thursday: February 18, 2016
Show Details30min 2s
3 Dog Thursday: February 11, 2016
Show Details30min 35s
3 Dog Thursday: February 4, 2016
Show Details30min 9s
3 Dog Thursday: January 28, 2016
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday: January 21, 2016
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday: January 14, 2016
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday: NFL playoffs and College Football Championship Game Edition
Show Details30min 1s
3 Dog Thursday – Episode 17
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday – Episode 16
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday – Episode 15
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday – Episode 14
Show Details30min
3 Dog Thursday – Episode 13
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 12
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 11
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 10
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 9
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 8
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 7
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 6
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 5
Show Details30min
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 4
Show Details29min 59s
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 3
Show Details30min 50s
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 2
Show Details39min 59s
Three Dog Thursday – Episode 1
Show Details48min 15s