Back

NBA DFS Today

The Hoop Ball NBA DFS Today podcast, hosted by Coach Joe Sarvadi, Mike Apotria and Andrew Hanson, blends DFS lineups, strategy and entertainment in a way that no other DFS show has done before!

Brought to you by the great folks at FantasyDraft.com and their rake-free DFS, The Hoop Ball NBA DFS Today show is released just after prices are set on the NBA slate -- thus, the show attacks values and cites sources while keeping you chuckling and winning money!

Make sure to sign up for your free 7-day trial membership at FantasyDraft.com with promo code HOOP-BALL today using the link below:

FantasyDraft - Rake-Free Daily Fantasy

Episodes

NBA DFS for Wednesday, November 13, 2019: Load up on Lakers - Warriors!
Show Details1hr 5min
NBA DFS for Tuesday, November 12, 2019: Big Sabonis Night!
Show Details47min 28s
NBA DFS for Monday, November 11, 2019: Kawhi Faces His Former Team, Westbrook Over Harden vs Pelicans
Show Details1hr 5min
NBA DFS for Sunday, November 10, 2019: Fade the LA Stars, Think about Dame
Show Details54min 26s
NBA DFS for Saturday, November 9th, 2019: Small Card, Big Rockets
Show Details54min 22s
NBA DFS for Friday, November 8th, 2019: Big Decision at Center! KAT, Embiid, or Drummond?
Show Details1hr 15min
NBA DFS for Thursday, November 7th, 2019: Kemba/Goran/Scary Terry All Matchup vs Former Teams - Who to Take?
Show Details41min 19s
NBA DFS for Wednesday, November 6th, 2019: KAT Returns From Suspension and Under the Radar Stars to Keep An Eye On.
Show Details1hr 14min
NBA DFS for Tuesday, November 5th, 2019: DFS Today: Bam/Jimmy in Mile High or Expensive Veterans vs Young Teams?
Show Details44min 11s
NBA DFS for Monday, November 4, 2019: Young guns in Memphis or a bounce-back game from the League's leading scorer?
Show Details59min 28s
NBA DFS for Sunday, November 3, 2019: All or Nunn? Goga What?
Show Details52min 8s
NBA DFS for Saturday, November 2, 2019: Where Does Value Fall with KAT and Embiid Suspended?
Show Details1hr 9min
NBA DFS for Friday, November 1, 2019: Spurs and Load Management Collide
Show Details43min 40s
NBA DFS for Thursday, October 31, 2019: Halloween, Chicken Suits and Nikola Jokic
Show Details34min 27s
NBA DFS for Wednesday, October 30, 2019: Karl-Anthony Towns Versus Joel Embiid
Show Details1hr 24min
NBA DFS for Tuesday, October 29, 2019: Building Around LeBron and Luka
Show Details30min 22s
NBA DFS for Monday, October 28, 2019: Narratives Worth Exploring and Giannis's Hot Start
Show Details1hr 9min
NBA DFS for Sunday, October 27, 2019: Dame and Luka Are Nice Starting Points
Show Details46min 43s
NBA DFS for Saturday, October 26, 2019: Russell Westbrook and a Ton of Teams on Back-to-Back
Show Details53min 37s
NBA DFS for Friday, October 25, 2019: Fade the Lake Show
Show Details1hr 4min
NBA DFS for Thursday, October 24, 2019: Harden, Stars and Scrubs Time
Show Details44min 51s
NBA DFS for Wednesday, October 23, 2019: Drummond Headlines Centers on Day 2
Show Details1hr 25min
NBA DFS for Tuesday, October 22, 2019: Opening Night with AD, Bron and No Zion
Show Details23min 48s
NBA DFS for Friday, October 18, 2019: No AD or LeBron, What About Harden?
Show Details44min 8s
NBA DFS for Thursday, October 17, 2019: Lock in Luka?
Show Details40min 30s
NBA DFS for Wednesday, October 16, 2019: Narrow the Player Pool
Show Details56min 49s
NBA DFS for Tuesday, October 15, 2019: Stars Return from Rest, Cavs Look to Bounce Back
Show Details30min 41s
NBA DFS for Monday, October 14, 2019: Anthony Davis on the Shelf
Show Details50min 20s
NBA DFS for Sunday, October 13, 2019: Should You Stack Players in the Same Frontcourt?
Show Details1hr 2min
NBA DFS for Saturday, October 12, 2019: A Pair of One-Game Slates on the Same Day
Show Details37min 59s
NBA DFS for Friday, October 11, 2019: Time for Mini-Stacks
Show Details53min 11s
NBA DFS for Thursday, October 10, 2019: Three Centers Go In, Two Come Out
Show Details38min 21s
NBA DFS for Wednesday, October 9, 2019: A Preseason Back-to-Back? Why?
Show Details51min 48s
NBA DFS for Tuesday, October 8, 2019: No Joke(ic), Hello KP-Luka
Show Details36min 1s
NBA DFS for Monday, October 7, 2019: We're Up to Four Games Now
Show Details52min 26s
NBA DFS for Sunday, October 6, 2019: Hornets-Celtics Showdown
Show Details20min 8s
NBA DFS for Saturday, 10/5/19: We Have Three Games Now!
Show Details37min 1s
The First DFS Card of the Year!
Show Details19min
Final NBA DFS Preseason Prep MegaShow, Pacific and Southwest
Show Details1hr 46min
Full NBA Analysis, Preseason Edition 2 of 3
Show Details1hr 40min
Preseason Incoming! And Big Strategy Chats
Show Details1hr 38min
Contest Types, Cheap DFS Sleepers & Favorite Teams
Show Details1hr 26min
How to Cash in Early
Show Details1hr 11min
Show Debut with Top 5 Offseason Stories
Show Details1hr 13min